Home » Salvation » Parenting: A Thankless Job?

Parenting: A Thankless Job?

Newsletter

From the creators of The Total Transformation® Program — 1-866-620-1288

EP Vol. 199

A Message from Janet Lehman:  Does Parenting Feel Like a Thankless Job?  (Then Read This.) by Janet Lehman, MSW I was having coffee with a friend recently when she leaned across the table and said, “No matter what I do as a parent, I feel like I’m being taken for granted. All my child seems to do is yell at me, ignore me or ask me for things. I just feel so unappreciated.”  Read more »

Now there’s a program that shows you how to stay calm when your kids act out. All you have to do is sit back and listen.

From Reva: “I am having a lot of difficulty with my adult children ages 21 and 23 with respect to chores, money, alcohol, etc. This program enabled me to understand where the problem belongs and how to detach myself from the situation…”

From Susan: “After struggling with my child and his anger issues and quick temper, I’ve seen the light which this wonderful program offers. I can’t recommend it enough for anyone who has deep and difficult issues…”

Read more reviews »

Contact Us

Tell a Friend

View this Newsletter Online

Empowering Parents ✆ email@legacypublishing.messages4.com

From the creators of The Total Transformation® Program — 1-866-620-1288

If you would like to start receiving our Newsletter, please sign up  on our homepage at EmpoweringParents.com.

This message was sent by Legacy Publishing Company, 10 Speirs Street |  Westbrook, ME 04092 Click here to read our Privacy Policy. © 2011 Legacy Publishing Company. All Rights Reserved

~Acts 1:8, Luke 9:23~

